grey’s anatomy diagnosis…

Anyone who knows me knows that I am infatuated with the tv show “Grey’s Anatomy.”  I own the first 3 seasons on dvd and I went so far as to take their quiz online to see what character I am most like. 

http://abc.go.com/primetime/greysanatomy/quiz

Grey’s Diagnosis…I’m Dr. Callie Torres. 

callie-torres.jpg

Here’s what they have to say about me…

You are very direct and sometimes that is a bit much for people to handle, but you just call it like you see it.  Life’s too short not to be lived to the fullest and if that scares some people, then who needs them?  You’re an all-or-nothing person, so people who can’t commit have no place in your life.  You deserve someone who loves and lives just as hard as you do.

I think in some aspects they have me right on the nose…and in others, they are a little off.  I don’t think I’m as cut-throat as Callie can be, but then again some friends (who I will name:  RENEE and JENN) think that I have a bit of a scewed view of myself.  Those of you who know me…what do you say?

~ by visionaryvanguard on Thursday, 2007 July 19.

3 Responses to “grey’s anatomy diagnosis…”

  1. I say you are awesome!! Thanks for naming me in your blog…I am not sure if it is a good or a bad shout out…

    But I digress – I think you are a person of great passion. You know what you like and what you don’t like. I think you have more mercy than people give you credit for. You are undoubtedly competitive… and I know you bring the competitive out in me (sometimes not in a good way, but if we didn’t bicker we would not be true sisters – and that we are!)

    I agree that when it says “Life’s too short not to be lived to the fullest”… that is you. Although you do more dreaming than actually “going for it”… You are more scheduled than you let yourself believe.

    You are strong in the spirit, I also think that gets overlooked. And I do believe that the day will come when you raise someone from the dead and buy me a tourbus. Maybe not in the same day.

    That is all – This comment is the size of a blog! Love you Sister!!! xoxox

  2. Oh man- why did I cry reading Jenn’s response! Gay! This is a new day little sister…carpe diem this mess! :o)
    I am apparently, Addison Sheppard. I kinda think yours is right on- people that can’t commit need not apply

  3. I’m Callie too!! i took the quiz too!!

Leave a Reply

 
