cnbc & mad money…

cnbc.png

As I write this blog and you eventually read it, I run the high risk of looking like a financial and educational dork–but you know what, I really don’t care. 

I just wanted to let everyone out there know that CNBC one of the coolest TV channels out there.  Some may disagree with me and that’s completely ok.  Those of you who know me know that I love financial news and I love learning about finances and the financial world.  The stock market intrigues and peaks my interest. 

 jim-cramer.jpg

I have to tell you all about a show on CNBC called ‘Mad Money.’  If you have never seen Mad Money before let me tell you a little bit about the program.  This show is hosted by a crazy investment analyst and market commentator named Jim Cramer.  Cramer is ‘mad’ crazy about the market and has this unbridled passion for both the ‘Bull’ and the ‘Bear’ depending on his investments.  Although financial investing is not an exact science, he gives out pretty sound investment strategies and advice to the common public.

Mad Money should be watched if you have the slightest inkling to learn about the stock market and its (come to find out not so difficult) language.  If you have this unsatiated hunger within you to be debt free and learn strategies on how to take control of your financial future you need to tune into CNBC.  We are called to be good stewards over our money, but how can that happen if we don’t know anything about it and how it works?! 

Get out there and learn all you can.  Take control of your life and get out of this working life that I call the “Rat Race.”  If you want freedom and want to do other things in your life other than work 8 hrs a day for meager pay do something good for yourself and watch CNBC or better yet pick up a book in the financial section at your local bookstore.

So with that…BOOYA!

~ by visionaryvanguard on Tuesday, 2007 July 24.

Leave a Reply

 
