thermal reconditioning…

I’m going to do it.  It’s time and I need a change.  I know I’m tired of my hair being pulled back, and in those rare occasions letting it down.  I’m tired of all the hair products that I have to buy (online) so that I can get my curls to look right and act right.  Again, I’m ready for a change, and I think my friends and family are too. 

 I have a consultation appointment today at 2:30pm  Wish me luck!

~ by visionaryvanguard on Tuesday, 2007 August 7.

2 Responses to “thermal reconditioning…”

  1. You are correct – your friends and family are ready to see breakthrough in this area of your life. We have been praying – Loose that bum in Jesus name!!! hahahahaha

    I love you just the way you are!!

  2. It’s not about your hair, but you’ll understand it later 🙂 Nice start to change yourself.

Leave a Reply

 
