here in my life…

Yesterday I FINALLY received my NEW HILLSONG DVD and CD in the mail.  I ordered these two items on 24July2007 and just got them.  I was soooooooo excited to get them that I called my friend Ceci right away and screamed in her ear.  (Thanks for being excited with me Ceci!) 

Anyways…the CD is entitled “Saviour King” and needless to say, the Hillsong Praise and Worship team did it again!  This CD is not available in the USA yet so if you want to have a listen just let me know.  Below are the words to my favorite song in the CD.  Enjoy…

Oh yeah, I’m having a listening and watching party soon so keep looking on here to get the skinny…

saviour-king.jpg

Here In My Life
Mia Fields for Hillsong Live: Saviour King (2007)

I have never walked on water.
Felt the waves beneath my feet.
But at Your word Lord
I’ll receive your faith to walk on oceans deep.
And I remember how You found me
In that very same place.
All my failing surely would have drowned me,
Still You made a way.

You are my freedom.
Jesus You’re the reason
I’m kneeling again at Your throne.
Where would I be without You here in my life
Here in my life.

You have said that all the heavens
Sing for joy at one who finds the way
To freedom and truth of Jesus.
Bought from death into His life.
And I remember how You saw me
Through the eyes of Your grace
And though the cost was Your Beloved for me
Still You made a way.

You are my freedom.
Jesus You’re the reason
I’m kneeling again at Your throne.
Where would I be without You here in my life
Here in my life.

~ by visionaryvanguard on Tuesday, 2007 August 14.

One Response to “here in my life…”

  1. I am crying in my cube…thanks…

Leave a Reply

 
