i can has cheezburger? has me…

If you have never checked out this site, check it out:  I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?  I’m completely and utterly addicted to checking this site first thing in the morning when I get into work.  The idea is simple…people share funny pics of their cats, dogs and hamsters (pretty much their pets) and their random moments.  My favorite pic of the day is below.  You may think me quite odd, but these pics make me laugh…ahhhhh yes…it’s the simple things in life that I really appreciate! 

The simple…

The random…

The unconventional…

giggle-hamsters.jpg

~ by visionaryvanguard on Wednesday, 2007 September 5.

One Response to “i can has cheezburger? has me…”

  1. That is pretty funny. hahahahahaah

Leave a Reply

 
