it’s been a month, well almost…

What a crazy past month is has been.  I’ve been so busy that I haven’t had a chance to post anything on here…let alone check my gmail email.  As of today I have about 40 unread emails…sheesh.  Nonetheless, FY07 is over here at work and I think I made it through the crazy paperwork storm…alive!

I have a lot to say and I have learned a lot of things over this past month.  I have decided that I am going to write a memoir and start a hardcopy of it in journal/scrapbook style.  Although I do not plan on checking out from this life anytime soon…I just wanted to get a place where I could put all my randomness and greatness down on paper for others to see.

Some Randomness…

There is so much that I want to do in this life and I feel overwhelmed at times because I want to get to it now but know that there is a time and a season for everything. 

What do you see?

stereogram.jpg

According to the Word of the Lord spoken through the prophet Kim Clement…October is going to be a month of unusual favor…double double double. 

I have come to realize that although people have come to know me as someone who is strong…I am really weak.  I cry almost everyday…not always from being sad though.  I have been known for having amazing faith and vision…and yet I worry many times (needlessly infact).  I have trouble speaking and putting into words what I am feeling a lot of the time…but I have a best friend who, when she encourages me and speaks into my life, speaks exactly to what I am trying to say…she knows me more than I think I know myself…thanks Renee (and as proff of me being a crier…I’m crying right now…wow…)

I like to be by myself and I value the time that I have with just the Lord and myself. 

I don’t do a lot of talking and discemenating of wisdom…but when I do it’s because I have full confidence in what I am speaking.  This is a strength and weakness of mine.  Strength because I just don’t talk to flap my gums or to be heard with senslessness…weakness because I tend to only speak when I have full confidence…and as a prophet I have to be confident that I hear correctly from the Lord and that I get over myself and just speak.

I’m not addicted to milk anymore…infact, I hardly drink it anymore…

I wear sandals year-round…rain or shine.  It’s an art, but it is possible to keep your feet dry while it’s wet and raining outside.

Watch out, I’m prophetic… 😉

I’ve decided to take a Basic Motorcycle Training class.  I get actual class and field training on a bike.  When I complete the class I won’t have to take the DMV Bike Test but I will have to take the book test…SO COOL!  Anyone up to take the class with me?

08yzfr6_silver.jpg

~ by visionaryvanguard on Tuesday, 2007 October 2.

3 Responses to “it’s been a month, well almost…”

  1. Is it a box of chocolate or something? I can’t figure it out! >:o(

  2. I see hearts and stars. 🙂 I love you shmamps to the moon and back

  3. It is a heart inside of two circles.

Leave a Reply

 
