keep an eye on this man…

Matt Barnes #22 of the Golden State Warriors

matt-barnes.jpg

What else can I say about this man.  He went from making $350,000 in one year of playing to being a tri-captian of his team and making $3,000,000 a year.  Although the Warriors only signed him for 1 year, I am confidant that when Matt shows his coaches and fans that he is more than worthy of being a captian and team leader, they will sign him on long term. 

For those of you know know me…you know that I think he’s handsome.  There’s just something about him…I’m not really able to put it into words.  Yes, I’m such a fan of his I am going to order a Matt Barnes NBA official and authentic team jersey. 

matt-barnes2.jpg

We believe!!  Shoot…I BELIEVE!

~ by visionaryvanguard on Friday, 2007 October 12.

5 Responses to “keep an eye on this man…”

  1. honestly … in love, and remember we are friends … I just don’t see what you see. Sorry friend, I wish I could share this bond with you. But – no, on a scale of 1-10, maybe a 4… He is not worth losing your salvation over (wink) xoxoxo

    Have a good day at work.

  2. hello! you dont know me but i came across your blog & I agree with you! he is handsome & I cant put into words either there is just something about him! =]

  3. estas lindo me llegaste te quiero te vy hoy en un juego cosa que nunca uviece visto y me impactaste te quiero bb

  4. omg i luv ur tatoos

  5. dammm u sexy fine and u all mine

Leave a Reply

 
