hold on a sec…

cisco.gif

Scarcastically speaking…oh, how I have Cisco’s hold music.  I have heard some people say that it is music that produces “forward thinking” and “innovation”…but do u know what I say??

I say that Cisco’s hold music is whack and annoying…I mean whats up with the clappy, futuristic, space exploration, enya-ness?!?!!?!  SOMEONE TELL ME WHY?!?!?  This music makes me want to beat my head on my desk…literally.  I mean I can only put up with this music for so long…sorry Renee…but I can’t hold for any longer 😉

AHHHHHHHHHHHH

~ by visionaryvanguard on Wednesday, 2007 October 31.

Leave a Reply

 
