i’m still a hero…

heroes-3.jpg

Many of you may not know this but I was cast in the original pilot episode of Heroes as one of the “heroes” but I didn’t make the final cut…

So much for my secret superpowers.  Despite this major setback I am not discouraged.  Perhaps someday I will save the world as a fun afternoon activity.  😉

heroes.jpg

~ by visionaryvanguard on Tuesday, 2007 December 18.

One Response to “i’m still a hero…”

  1. OMG I am laughing so hard at our convo right now…you should totally superimpose your photo on this!

Leave a Reply

 
