wanted…

This was just too good not to post…I laughed to hard with Renee on the phone that I weezed for like 2 minutes straight without taking a breath…Tori sent this to me today in an email…comments?!? 

feet-4.jpg

~ by visionaryvanguard on Tuesday, 2007 December 18.

3 Responses to “wanted…”

  1. I do not want to comment because I am rebellious. Erego no comment for you. BTW its just like foot modeling except you have to put your foot in chocolate or something…

  2. Do it MARISS!!! You should make some caaaasshh!!!! hahah ~ this is awesome! Why are my feet so SMALL?!?!?

  3. When I saw it I thought about you immediately…A) There’s not a lot of women with a size 11 shoe size B) Hey you always told me you wanted to pay off your debt ASAP…I was only trying to help.

Leave a Reply

 
