I haven’t been seeing right…

At 2:30pm today I am having a routine procedure done to my eyes called LASIK. After having my eyes thoroughly examined to see of I was a canidate for this procedure, the optomitrist told me a couple things that I did not know about my vision.

1. I have an astigmatism in my right eye (something that I already knew), and that as a result I have been seeing 3 objects instead of 1
2. The halos that I see around lights at night is NOT NORMAL!!!

With LASIK being done today, the way that I have been seeing the world around me will change drastically.

Shoot, this is a message in itself…more on that later…

~ by visionaryvanguard on Tuesday, 2009 January 27.

2 Responses to “I haven’t been seeing right…”

  1. OMG!! Thats my message!! I told you about it this morning… Thief!!! BLIND THIEF!!

  2. wow sweet info dude.

Leave a Reply

 
